top of page
  • tlglawson70

David Bomber Freedom

David Bomber #1130793

Nottoway Correctional Center

P.O. Box 488

Burkeville, Va. 23922

RACE: Caucasian

HEIGHT: 5' 6"

EYE COLOR: Hazel

CONVICTED OF: Aggravated malicious wounding & 2nd degree murder (of the same victim)

BIRTHDATE: 6/13/1973

AGE: 49

GENDER: Male

WEIGHT: 140 lbs.

HAIR COLOR: Brown/Gray

RELEASE DATE: 10/30/2045

ARE YOU LOOKING TO ESTABLISH A CONNECTION WITH SOMEONE WHO WILL TRULY TREASURE YOU?

Hi there! My name is David. I am an outgoing 49 year old and writer at heart who is hoping to connect with someone that I can establish a long-lasting & meaningful bond with...

I don't know about you, but then again you just might agree with me here - sometimes it can be downright hard to break the ice when trying to meet someone. If you do happen to agree, you know exactly what I mean. Besides, it isn't like I can simply wave my arms or jump through hoops to get your attention. Instead, about the only thing I can do at the moment is tell you that I am the kind of person who is caring, compassionate, easy-going, forthright, honest, humorous, loyal to a fault, as well as sincere, and hope that you accept that at face value.

The other thing that makes it a bit harder for me to break the ice and make a great connection stems from the fact that I am currently incarcerated. Then again it has been my experience that a lot of people tend to think the worst things when they hear about someone who is incarcerated for both aggravated malicious wounding and second-degree murder. However, what a lot of people don't realize is that both charges arose from a single incident involving the same person in which I defended myself from (in my home), or that I am still fighting to correct that injustice. As far as that goes, I hope that is something that you'll take into consideration.

When it comes to my ideal companion, she is someone who is understanding and looks over my past mistakes and failures. Not only that, she is someone that enjoys corresponding back and forth and doesn't mind giving me the opportunity to get to know her for the type of person that she really is, and vice versa. In return, what she'll get is someone who will adore her.

As far as age, race, nationality, or religious affiliation goes, none of those are factors in my book. Furthermore, both domestic as well as international pen pals are welcomed, and will reply to all.

Now that I have chipped away at the ice some, I suppose it really is up to you to establish the connection. If this sounds like something that you would be interested in, then please do not hesitate to send me an email through www.jpay.com by submitting Virginia ID # 1130793 (Jpay is a service that the Virginia D.O.C. utilizes for prisoner's electronic communications). In the alternative, you may reach me via snail mail at the address provided below. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Sincerely,

David Bomber #1130793

Nottoway Correctional Center

P.O. Box 488

Burkeville, Va. 23922


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Love & Forgiveness

"The love and attention you always thought you wanted from someone else is the love and attention that you first need to give to...

Thoughts…..

I thought today, perhaps a little too much About us, life, love, destiny, and such. My heart thirsts like a sun-baked flower, Waiting for...

Commenti


bottom of page