top of page
  • tlglawson70

I have a purpose

DIOS TE BENDIGA!

I've been judged and slandered in barbershops... Disrespected and ostracized... All because of where I am, not who I am. I briefly lost my sight; now I suffer from two rare disorders; Myasthenia gravis and Graves disease. Oh yeah, did I forget to mention, I'm fighting 3 life sentences plus 173 yrs in prison ( whoa!).

It's said "The one-eyed man does not thank God, until he meets a blind man during prayer." To you reading this, WHATEVER you may be going through, always remember, there's someone worse off than you. If I can continue to smile through it all; SO CAN YOU...

Smile; because "ALL THINGS work together for good to those who love God, to those who are called according to HIS PURPOSE."

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Love & Forgiveness

"The love and attention you always thought you wanted from someone else is the love and attention that you first need to give to...

Thoughts…..

I thought today, perhaps a little too much About us, life, love, destiny, and such. My heart thirsts like a sun-baked flower, Waiting for...

Comments


bottom of page